Editus, Luxembourg directories
en
Log in

About ING Luxembourg (Agence Strassen)

Operating in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg since 1960, ING is a universal and accessible bank with well-developed and user-friendly digital channels, appreciated by our retail, private and wholesale banking customer base, as well as a more personal contact through our network of branches. With over 100,000 customers, ING is one of Luxembourg’s top 5 banks and one of the country’s top 10 brands (source: 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Our aim is to empower people to stay a step ahead in life and in business. We believe the role of a financial institution is to support and promote economic, social and environmental progress at the same time as it generates healthy returns for shareholders.

Always at the cutting edge as regards digitisation, we were the first high-street bank to launch an online account in Luxembourg. With over 800 employees in the Grand Duchy (700 of whom are at our head office: ING Lux House) and thanks to the combination of our local presence and the strength of a robust multinational like ING, we offer our personal and business customers a wide range of solutions through the channel of their choice.

We actively contribute to the growth of the local economy, as demonstrated by the significant rise (+16%) in lending volumes during 2017. Our mortgage portfolio continued growing in 2017 (+15%), breaking the EUR 2 billion barrier for the first time.  On both sides of our balance sheet, we posted double-digit growth (+18%) in 2017, reaching EUR 18.5 billion.

Opening times

Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
Closed  
Closed  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  

Contact

Contact form

Personal data provided will only be used to enable you to take advantage of our services and are only sent to the company you wish to contact.

Our articles

See the 11 articles

Additional informations

Informations administratives & financières

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • Date of creation : 10/1960
Autres professionnels pour Banks : All activities in Strassen
By using the website Editus.lu:
I acknowledge I have read and understand Editus’s Personal data protection policy and the Editus.lu General Terms and Conditions of Use. I acknowledge I have accepted these documents.

I also accept the use of cookies and similar technologies under the conditions set out in the Editus.lu. Personal data protection policy.

To find out more and change the settings for cookies and similar technologies, click here.

Search local. Find local.
W597000FIA.GIF ING Luxembourg (Agence Strassen)

104 Route d'Arlon L-8008 Strassen (Stroossen)

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 78 50

ING Luxembourg (Agence Strassen)

104 Route d'Arlon L-8008 Strassen (Stroossen)

Banques

  • Fax : +352 44 99 78 41

ING Luxembourg est une institution financière active dans les domaines de la banque, des assurances et du leasing.

Notre photo

A propos de ING Luxembourg (Agence Strassen)

Présente au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg depuis 1960, ING est une banque universelle qui se veut accessible par ses canaux digitaux faciles et bien développés, appréciés par notre clientèle Retail, Private et Wholesale Banking, ainsi que de manière plus personnelle via notre réseau d'agences. Avec plus de 100.000 clients, ING se classe dans le Top 5 des banques du pays et figure dans le Top 10 des meilleures marques au Luxembourg (Source : 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Notre mission est de donner à chacun les moyens de garder une longueur d’avance, tant sur le plan privé que professionnel. Nous croyons que le rôle d’une institution financière est de soutenir et de promouvoir le progrès économique, social et environnemental tout en générant des rendements sains pour les actionnaires.

Toujours à la pointe en matière de digitalisation, nous avons été la première grande banque de réseau à lancer l’ouverture de compte online sur le marché luxembourgeois. Comptant plus de 800 collaborateurs au Grand-Duché (dont 700 réunis au sein de notre siège, ING Lux House), nous pouvons, grâce à notre présence locale combinée à la force d’un groupe international solide comme ING, proposer à nos clients privés et professionnels une large gamme de solutions via le canal de leur choix.

Nous contribuons activement au développement de l’économie locale, comme le montre la hausse significative de nos volumes de crédits (+16%) en 2017. Plus spécifiquement, notre portefeuille de crédits hypothécaires a continué à se développer en 2017 (+15%), dépassant pour la première fois le seuil des 2 milliards EUR.  Des deux côtés de notre bilan, nous enregistrons une croissance à deux chiffres (+18%) en 2017, à 18,5 milliards EUR.

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
Fermé 
Fermé 
Longitude :

6,079876

Latitude :

49,61915

Venir en voiture

En venant de Belgique : • autoroute E411/E25 après la frontière belgo-luxembourgeoise, • prendre la sortie N°4 Strassen ensuite à droite la N6 direction Strassen/Arlon. Nous nous trouvons à +/- 250m à droite. En venant de France : • autoroute A6 direction Luxembourg après la frontière franco-luxembourgeoise, • prendre direction Arlon-Bruxelles E25 sortie n°4 Strassen, • prendre à droite N6 Strassen/Arlon. Nous nous situons à +/- 250m à droite.

Nos services

PERSONNES DE CONTACT

Mme Isabelle Octave

Directeur d'agence

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 78 50

Informations complémentaires

Nos produits et services

  • Banque commerciale
  • Banque d'investissement
  • Banque en ligne
  • Banque expatriés
  • Banque privée
  • Carte de débit
  • Carte de paiement
  • Compte à terme
  • Compte à vue
  • Compte épargne logement
  • Compte multidevises
  • Crédit à la consommation
  • Crédit immobilier
  • Crédits et financements
  • Défiscalisation
  • Entrepreneur social
  • Epargne
  • Epargne logement
  • Family office
  • Financement entreprise
  • Fonds d'investissement
  • Gestion de patrimoine
  • Holding financier
  • Optimisation fiscale
  • Organisme de placements collectifs
  • Prêt consommation
  • Prêt hypothécaire
  • Prêt personnel
  • Prêt voiture
  • Salle des marchés & gestion trésorerie
  • SICAV
  • Soparfi
  • Succession
  • Titre bancaire

Nos activités

  • Banques
  • Gestion de fortune
  • Holding

Nos certifications

  • SUPER DRECKSKËSCHT ®

Nos infos administratives et financières

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • N° TVA international : LU11082217
  • Date de fondation : 10/1960
Autres professionnels pour Banques :
Toutes les activités à Strassen
En poursuivant votre navigation vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En savoir plus