Editus, Luxembourg directories
en
All the pictures

About Immobilière Biewer & Spautz Sàrl

Founded in 1999, our family firm has moved in 2018 into its second generation. Under the auspices of Pit Spautz, Immobilière Biewer & Spautz has gone from strength to strength in its offerings, gaining an incredible reputation for diligence and care in every aspect of what a real estate agency does. The team offers traditional sales services as well as rental services for the most part.

This includes the sale and letting of properties to new owners / tenants and the various processes involved. While much of our customers private clients, the team are more than capable of delivering their services for investors and construction companies if required.

All properties are treated in the same way, with the highest possible care and attention put into their work. Whether it’s a small flat for rent or a large villa for sale, clients can rest easy knowing that both will receive the ultimate professional response, including clear and attractive photos and virtual viewings.

While the business started in 1999, there is always a desire to ensure that the firm is able to punch well above its weight. This means that the team are always exploring new and exciting avenues which will bring them success. Pit Spautz brings his knowledge of computer science and architecture to the table, empowering his retail agency to survive, and thrive in the modern world. The use of computer science and the interest to technology has seen him embrace social media to connect with clients on a meaningful level. Various platforms are used to market properties, ensuring that customers have the largest possible reach. The implementation of architecture into his real estate agency sees him advising clients on how best to renovative and restore a property if necessary to receive the highest possible return. When it comes to selling a building project, this detailed awareness of how plans are interpreted and constructed allows Immobilière Biewer & Spautz to provide service that is a cut above the rest of the competition.

With a lot of proud we can say that we are winner at the international property awards in the categories for 2021-2022:

Best Real Estate Agency Single Office, Luxemburg 2021-2022

Best Lettings Agency, Luxemburg 2021-2022

And we have been awarded this year as:

Most Trusted Estate Agency – Luxembourg in the 2021 Benelux Enterprise Awards!

Best Real Estate Marketing & Social Media Advertising Specialists – Luxembourg Client Service Excellence Award 2021



Our news on Instagram

Contact

Contact form

Personal data provided will only be used to enable you to take advantage of our services and are only sent to the company you wish to contact.

Our articles

See the 5 articles

Useful informations

Our facilities

  • Parking

We speak

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Luxembourgish
  • Portuguese

Additional informations

Our products and services

We are offering you

  • Vente
  • Location
  • Promotion
  • Construction
  • Evaluation

Our activities

Our certifications

  • Chambre Immobilière du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Administrative & financial information

  • Nace : Agences immobilières (68310)
  • Trade registry No. : B223092
  • International VAT number : LU30212862
  • Capital : 12 000 €
  • Number of employees : 1 - 10
  • Date of creation : 03/2018
Other professionals for Real Estate agency : Other professionals near Junglinster :

Editus, Les annuaires du Luxembourg
fr
Toutes les photos

A propos de Immobilière Biewer & Spautz Sàrl

IMMOBILIÈRE BIEWER & SPAUTZFondée en 1999, notre entreprise familiale est passée en 2018 à sa deuxième génération. Sous les auspices de Pit Spautz, Immobilière Biewer & Spautz est allée de mieux en mieux dans ses offres, gagnant une incroyable réputation de diligence et de soin dans tous les aspects de ce que fait une agence immobilière. L'équipe propose des services de vente traditionnels ainsi que des services de location.

Cela inclut la vente et la location de propriétés à de nouveaux propriétaires / locataires et les différents processus impliqués. Bien que la plupart de nos clients soient des particuliers, l'équipe est plus que capable de fournir ses services à des investisseurs et à des entreprises de construction si nécessaire.

Toutes les propriétés sont traitées de la même manière, avec le plus grand soin et la plus grande attention possible. Qu'il s'agisse d'un petit appartement à louer ou d'une grande villa à vendre, les clients peuvent avoir l'esprit tranquille en sachant qu'ils recevront tous deux une réponse et un conseil professionnel optimale, y compris des photos claires et attrayantes et des visites virtuelles.

Bien que l'entreprise ait démarré en 1999, il y a toujours un désir de s'assurer que l'entreprise est capable de frapper bien au-dessus de son poids. Cela signifie que l'équipe explore en permanence des voies nouvelles et passionnantes qui lui apporteront le succès. Pit Spautz met à profit ses connaissances en informatique et en architecture pour permettre à son agence de survivre et de prospérer dans le monde moderne. L'utilisation de l'informatique et l'intérêt pour la technologie lui ont permis d'adopter les médias sociaux pour se connecter avec les clients à un niveau significatif. Diverses plateformes sont utilisées pour commercialiser les propriétés, garantissant aux clients la plus grande portée possible. La mise en œuvre de l'architecture dans son agence immobilière lui permet de conseiller les clients sur la meilleure façon de rénover et de restaurer une propriété si nécessaire afin d'obtenir le meilleur rendement possible. Lorsqu'il s'agit de vendre un projet de construction, cette connaissance détaillée de la manière dont les plans sont interprétés et construits permet à Immobilière Biewer & Spautz de fournir un service qui se démarque de la concurrence.

C'est avec beaucoup de fierté que nous pouvons dire que nous sommes lauréats des prix internationaux de l'immobilier dans les catégories pour 2021-2022 :

Best Real Estate Agency Single Office, Luxemburg 2021-2022

Best Lettings Agency, Luxemburg 2021-2022


Et nous avons été récompensés cette année en tant que :

Most Trusted Estate Agency – Luxembourg in the 2021 Benelux Enterprise Awards!

Best Real Estate Marketing & Social Media Advertising Specialists – Luxembourg Client Service Excellence Award 2021



Notre actualité sur Instagram

Contact

Formulaire de contact

Les données personnelles communiquées ne sont utilisées qu'aux seules fins de vous permettre de bénéficier de nos services et sont transmises à la société que vous souhaitez contacter.

Nos articles

Voir les 5 articles

Informations pratiques

Nos facilités

  • Parking

Nous parlons

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Luxembourgeois
  • Portugais

Informations complémentaires

Nos produits et services

Nous vous proposons

  • Vente
  • Location
  • Promotion
  • Construction
  • Evaluation

Nos activités

Nos certifications

  • Chambre Immobilière du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Informations administratives & financières

  • Nace : Agences immobilières (68310)
  • N° Registre du commerce : B223092
  • N° TVA international : LU30212862
  • Capital : 12 000 €
  • Nombre d'employés : 1 - 10
  • Date de fondation : 03/2018
Autres professionnels pour Agence immobilière : Autres professionnels près de Junglinster :