Editus, Luxembourg directories
en
All the pictures

About Hôtel Bon Repos

The Hotel Bon Repos

In the picturesque heart of Luxembourg's "Little Switzerland", surrounded by woods and perfectly situated near the Mullerthal hiking trail, Le Bon Repos is the ideal base for visitors wishing to enjoy all that this beautiful region has to offer.

Recently renovated, modern, bright and practical, Le Bon Repos is also renowned for its warm welcome: nothing is too much trouble for the friendly, multilingual staff. Children and groups are welcomed with open arms.

A well-equipped on-site cycling centre offers expert advice and rents out mountain and road bikes to anyone tempted to explore the region's cycling trails: for beginners, introductory mountain biking courses can also be arranged.

Whether you are looking for outdoor activities, advice from local experts, delicious and hearty cuisine or a quiet moment of relaxation in the sauna and steam room, Le Bon Repos has something for everyone.

The Grill Restaurant

The Grill restaurant, in a bright and welcoming room with an open kitchen, specialises in hearty and generous grilled meat and fish dishes. The varied menu (meat, fish, pizza and pasta) allows everyone to enjoy themselves and to develop their gastronomic skills. Vegetarian dishes are also available. 

Contact

Contact form

Personal data provided will only be used to enable you to take advantage of our services and are only sent to the company you wish to contact.

Useful informations

Our facilities

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Dogs allowed
  • Terrace
  • Mini-bar
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Television
  • Take away
  • Lift
  • Approach ramp
  • Menu of the Day
  • Reception rooms
  • Cocktail bar

Our means of payment

  • Cash
  • Eurocard Mastercard
  • Lunch on voucher - Sodexo
  • V PAY
  • Visa

We speak

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Luxemburgish
  • Portuguese
  • Albanian

Additional informations

Administrative & financial information

  • Nace : Hôtels et hébergement similaire (55100)
  • Trade registry No. : B187080
  • International VAT number : LU26986820
  • Capital : 50001 - 100000
  • Number of employees : 11 - 20
  • Date of creation : 05/2014
Other professionals for Restaurant : Other professionals near Scheidgen :

Editus, Les annuaires du Luxembourg
fr
Toutes les photos

A propos de Hôtel Bon Repos

L’hôtel Bon Repos

Dans le coeur pittoresque de la "Petite Suisse" luxembourgeoise, entouré de bois et parfaitement situé a proximité du sentier de randonnée Mullerthal, Le Bon Repos est la base idéale pour les visiteurs désireux de profiter de tout ce que cette belle région a à offrir.

Récemment rénové, moderne, lumineux et pratique, Le Bon Repos est également réputé pour son accueil chaleureux : rien n'est trop difficile pour le personnel amical et multilingue. Les enfants et les groupes sont accueillis à bras ouverts.

Un centre de vélo bien équipé sur place offre des conseils d'experts et loue des vélos de montagne et de route à tous ceux qui sont tentés de découvrir les pistes cyclables de la région: pour les débutants, des cours d'initiation au vélo de montagne peuvent également être organisés.

Que vous recherchiez des activités de plein air, des conseils d'experts locaux, une cuisine délicieuse et copieuse ou un moment de détente paisible au sauna et au hammam, Le Bon Repos a quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Le restaurant Grill

Le restaurant ''Grill'', dans une salle lumineuse et accueillante avec une cuisine ouverte, est spécialisé dans de copieux et généreux plats de viande et de poisson grillés. Le menu diversifié (viandes, poissons, pizza et pâtes) permet à tout le monde de se faire plaisir et de s’épanouir au niveau gastronomique. Des plats végétariens sont également à votre disposition. 


Contact

Formulaire de contact

Les données personnelles communiquées ne sont utilisées qu'aux seules fins de vous permettre de bénéficier de nos services et sont transmises à la société que vous souhaitez contacter.

Informations pratiques

Nos facilités

  • Accès handicapé
  • Parking
  • Chien(s) accepté(s)
  • Terrasse
  • Mini-bar
  • Climatisation
  • Accès internet
  • Télévision
  • Plats à emporter
  • Ascenseur
  • Rampe mobile
  • Menu du jour
  • Salle de réception
  • Bar cocktail

Nos moyens de paiement

  • Chèque repas / Sodexo
  • Eurocard Mastercard
  • Paiement en espèces
  • V PAY
  • Visa

Nous parlons

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Italien
  • Luxembourgeois
  • Portugais
  • Albanais

Informations complémentaires

Informations administratives & financières

  • Nace : Hôtels et hébergement similaire (55100)
  • N° Registre du commerce : B187080
  • N° TVA international : LU26986820
  • Capital : 50 000 €
  • Date de fondation : 05/2014
Autres professionnels pour Restaurant : Autres professionnels près de Scheidgen :