With Editus.lu
chat with the pros! chat with your communities! check the weather! find a property! get advice from bloggers! explore Luxembourg! look up emergency numbers! enjoy savings all year-round! make doctors’ appointments! find a car park! find a job! give your opinion! look up duty pharmacies! get good advice! book a table! follow bloggers! find the right contact! prospect effectively! get inspiration! work your network! recommend pros! follow the pros! check traffic info! check out what’s on at the cinema! check your horoscope! find out about the market!
Log in Quick Access
Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

139 Route de Luxembourg L-3515 Dudelange (Diddeleng)

Show number +352 26 51 12 29

Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

Open

139 Route de Luxembourg L-3515 Dudelange (Diddeleng)

  • Fax : +352 28 10 29 29
  • Mobile : +352 621 16 20 52

About Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

What does the term insurance mean to you? An insurance is a benefit that is paid out as soon as the circumstances stipulated in the contract occur. The insurance company will pay compensation for the damage or the agreed amount. This is a simplified type of the definition. As simple as it appears here, it should be and we will show you how we imagine it.

Sometimes life surprises you with things you didn't think were possible. However, these things can have a profound impact and throw all other plans overboard. Therefore, it is definitely more cautious to think about possible risks first, and how best to protect them. Our job is to help our customers as well, quickly and easily as possible as soon as they have an accident or other unfortunate event that restricts their daily routine.

Sometimes these can be overcome with minor efforts. Some, however, find themselves in a situation that is difficult to get out of without the support of insurance. It is therefore important for us to maintain close contact with our customers in order to be able to provide them with personal and appropriate support, anticipate future risks and adapt their contracts to current requirements. We believe that a solid basis of trust can only be built up over a longer period of time, which is why we also take as much time as necessary to answer all our worries and questions. I

t is of great importance to us that the relationship between the client and his agency is not broken, so that we can carefully and thoroughly work together to cover all risks through the wide range of individually selectable Foyer products. Our goal is to create a safety net that allows our customers to deal with unexpected consequences and allow them to enjoy their lives, calm, confident and carefree.

If you would like to get a foretaste of our working methods, please leave us a message or give us a call and we will arrange a meeting. We are also happy to come to your home during the day or in the evening.

Opening times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Closed 
Closed 
By appointment
Longitude :

6.084175

Latitude :

49.492293

Our decision-makers

M Yves Breistroff

Mr. Yves Breistroff

Manager

Show number +352 26 51 12 29
Mme Stéphanie Reinardt

Ms. Stéphanie Reinardt

Chargée de clientèle

Show number +352 26 51 12 29
Mme Lucie Borges

Ms. Lucie Borges

Conseillère commerciale et fiscale

Show number +352 26 51 12 29

Practical information

We speak

  • German
  • French
  • Luxemburgish

Our facilities

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Terrace
  • Internet access
  • WiFi hot spot

Additional information

Our brands

  • CAPITAL@WORK
  • EUROP ASSISTANCE
  • FLEXIVIE
  • FOCUS
  • FOYER
  • HELIOS & NOVA
  • HORIZONT
  • MEDICIS
  • MOBILE
  • MOBILE CREDIT
  • REEBOU
  • SCHWAEBISCH-HALL

Our administrative and financial info

  • Nace : Activités des agents et courtiers d'assurances (66220)
  • Trade registry No. : B169168
  • Turnover : 20001 - 50000
  • Capital : 12 500 €
  • Number of employees : 3
  • Date of creation : 06/2012

Other addresses nearby

More activities

Autres professionnels pour Professional insurer :
All activities in Dudelange
By using the website Editus.lu:
I acknowledge I have read and understand Editus’s Personal data protection policy and the Editus.lu General Terms and Conditions of Use. I acknowledge I have accepted these documents.

I also accept the use of cookies and similar technologies under the conditions set out in the Editus.lu. Personal data protection policy.

To find out more and change the settings for cookies and similar technologies, click here.

Avec Editus.lu
bénéficiez de bons conseils ! suivez des pros ! suivez les bloggers ! trouvez une place de parking ! trouvez un job ! échangez avec des pros ! recommandez des pros ! trouvez un bien immo ! prospectez efficacement ! consultez l'info trafic ! trouvez le bon contact ! réservez votre table ! informez-vous sur le marché ! donnez votre avis ! prenez RDV chez le médecin ! bénéficiez des conseils bloggers ! travaillez votre réseau ! échangez avec vos communautés ! économisez toute l'année ! trouvez les pharmacies de garde ! inspirez-vous ! découvrez le Luxembourg ! consultez les numéros d'urgence ! découvrez les sorties ciné ! consultez la météo ! consultez votre horoscope !
Se connecter Accès Rapide
Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

139 Route de Luxembourg L-3515 Dudelange (Diddeleng)

Afficher numéro +352 26 51 12 29

Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

139 Route de Luxembourg L-3515 Dudelange (Diddeleng)

  • Fax : +352 28 10 29 29
  • Gsm : +352 621 16 20 52

A propos de Agence Yves Breistroff Sàrl

Que signifie le terme assurance pour vous? Une assurance est une prestation qui est versée dès que se produit le cas défini à l'avance dans le contrat. La compagnie d'assurance paiera une indemnité pour les dommages ou le montant convenu. Il s'agit d'une forme simplifiée de définition. Aussi simple que ce soit ici, il devrait l'être et nous vous montrerons comment nous l'imaginons.

Parfois, la vie vous surprend avec des choses que vous ne pensiez pas possibles. Cependant, ces choses peuvent avoir un impact profond et jeter tous les autres plans par-dessus bord. Par conséquent, il est certainement plus prudent de penser d'abord aux risques possibles et à la meilleure façon de les protéger. Notre travail est d'aider nos clients aussi bien, rapidement et facilement que possible dès qu'ils ont un accident ou tout autre événement malheureux qui limite leur routine quotidienne. Parfois, ces problèmes peuvent être surmontés avec des efforts mineurs. Certains, cependant, se trouvent dans une situation difficile à sortir sans assurance. Il est donc important pour nous de rester en contact étroit avec nos clients afin de leur apporter un soutien personnel et adapté, d'anticiper les risques futurs et d'adapter leurs contrats aux exigences actuelles.

Nous pensons qu'une base de confiance solide ne peut être construite que sur une plus longue période de temps, c'est pourquoi nous prenons autant de temps que nécessaire pour répondre à toutes nos inquiétudes et questions. Il est très important pour nous que la relation entre le client et son agence ne soit pas rompue, afin que nous puissions travailler ensemble avec soin et minutie pour couvrir tous les risques à travers la large gamme de produits de foyer sélectionnables individuellement. Notre objectif est de créer un filet de sécurité qui permet à nos clients de faire face aux conséquences inattendues et de profiter de leur vie, dans le calme, la confiance et l'insouciance.

Si vous souhaitez avoir un avant-goût de nos méthodes de travail, laissez-nous un message ou appelez-nous et nous organiserons une rencontre. Nous nous ferons également un plaisir de venir chez vous le jour ou le soir.

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 16:00
09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 16:00
Fermé 
Fermé 
Sur rendez-vous
Longitude :

6,084175

Latitude :

49,492293

PERSONNES DE CONTACT

M Yves Breistroff

M. Yves Breistroff

Gérant

Afficher numéro +352 26 51 12 29
Mme Stéphanie Reinardt

Mme Stéphanie Reinardt

Chargée de clientèle

Afficher numéro +352 26 51 12 29
Mme Lucie Borges

Mme Lucie Borges

Conseillère commerciale et fiscale

Afficher numéro +352 26 51 12 29

Informations pratiques

Nous parlons

  • Allemand
  • Français
  • Luxembourgeois

Nos facilités

  • Accès handicapé
  • Parking
  • Terrasse
  • Accès internet
  • Hot Spot WiFi

Informations complémentaires

Nos marques

  • CAPITAL@WORK
  • EUROP ASSISTANCE
  • FLEXIVIE
  • FOCUS
  • FOYER
  • HELIOS & NOVA
  • HORIZONT
  • MEDICIS
  • MOBILE
  • MOBILE CREDIT
  • REEBOU
  • SCHWAEBISCH-HALL

Nos infos administratives et financières

  • Nace : Activités des agents et courtiers d'assurances (66220)
  • N° Registre du commerce : B169168
  • CA : 20001 - 50000
  • Capital : 12 500 €
  • Nombre d'employés : 3
  • Date de fondation : 06/2012

D'autres adresses à proximité

Plus d'activités

Autres professionnels pour Professionnel de l'assurance :
Toutes les activités à Dudelange
En naviguant sur le Site internet Editus.lu :
Je reconnais avoir pris connaissance et compris la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus et les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation d'Editus.lu. Je reconnais avoir accepté les dernières.

J'accepte également l'utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires dans les conditions prévues dans la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus.lu.

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies et technologies similaires, cliquez ici.