Editus, Luxembourg directories
en

About Enovos Luxembourg

Enovos Luxembourg S.A. – Natural gas, electricity and services

Luxembourg’s main energy supplier is Enovos, which also operates in Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands and France. Its mission is to provide electricity, natural gas and renewable energies to a wide range of customers including industrial clients, SMEs and private households.

Enovos continuously invests in energy production based on renewable sources, thus ensuring e sustainable and competitive energy supply for all its customers. Enovos aspires to play an active role in the development and the implementation of innovative solutions and business models that arise from the fast reshaping of the energy sector. Enovos is therefore actively engaged in the domains of eco-mobility, energy efficiency, smart applications and distributed energy services.

Enovos belongs at 100% to Encevo S.A., the holding company that heads Encevo Group, which also includes grid operator Creos. As a regional energy leader and key player in Luxembourg’s energy transition, Encevo Group currently employs a workforce of more than 2,000. The group owns more than 330,000 delivery points for natural gas and electricity and operates over 10,473 km of electrical power lines and 3,700 km of gas pipelines.

With 28 % of the parts, the State of Luxembourg is the major shareholder of Encevo S.A. The City of Luxembourg holds 15.61 %, the “Société Nationale de Crédit et d’Investissement” (SNCI) holds 14.20 % and the “Banque et Caisse d’Epargne de l’Etat” (BCEE) holds 12 % of the parts.  The other shareholders are China Southern Power Grid International with 24.92 %, POST Luxembourg with 4.71 % and ARDIAN with 0.56 % of the parts.

For further informations, please visit www.enovos.lu and www.encevo.eu.

Opening times

Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Closed  
Closed  
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM  
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM  
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM  
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM  
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM  

Contact

Contact form

Personal data provided will only be used to enable you to take advantage of our services and are only sent to the company you wish to contact.

Useful informations

Our facilities

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Lift

Our means of payment

  • American Express
  • Eurocard Mastercard
  • Visa

We speak

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Luxemburgish
  • Portuguese

Additional informations

Our products and services

We are offering you

  • Contrats de fourniture à long-terme
  • Stockage de gaz naturel
  • Production d'électricité
  • Approvisionnement
  • en aval (Downstream):
  • Portfolio management
  • Négoce
  • Commercialisation aux clients finaux
  • Transition énergétique
  • Fournisseur d'énergie

Our activities

Informations administratives & financières

  • Nace : Commerce d'électricité (35140)
  • Trade registry No. : B44683
  • Turnover : 1 166 614 026 €
  • International VAT number : LU23238809
  • Date of creation : 08/1993
Autres professionnels pour Electricity Generation : Other professionals near Esch-sur-Alzette :

Editus, Verzeichnisse Luxemburg
de
Alle Fotos

Über Enovos Luxembourg

Enovos Luxembourg S.A. – Erdgas, Strom und Dienstleistungen

Enovos ist Luxemburgs führender Energieversorger. Das Unternehmen ist ebenfalls in Deutschland, Belgien, Holland und Frankreich präsent. Seine Mission ist es, eine Vielfalt von Kunden – vom einzelnen Haushalt bis zum Industrieunternehmen – mit Strom Erdgas und erneuerbaren Energien zu versorgen.

Enovos investiert beständig in die Energieproduktion auf Basis von erneuerbaren Quellen und stellt so eine nachhaltige und wettbewerbsfähige Energieversorgung für alle seine Kunden sicher. Die Ambition von Enovos ist es, eine aktive Rolle bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von innovativen Lösungen und Geschäftsmodellen zu spielen, die sich aus dem rapiden Wandel des Energiesektors ergeben. Daher engagiert Enovos sich auch in den Bereichen Ökomobilität, Energieeffizienz, „smart applications" und dezentrale Energieproduktion.

Enovos gehört zu 100 % Encevo S.A., jener Holdinggesellschaft, die die Encevo-Gruppe - zu der auch der Netzbetreiber Creos gehört -  leitet. Als regionaler Leader im Energiesektor und Hauptakteur bei Luxemburgs Energiewende beschäftigt die Encevo-Gruppe derzeit mehr als 2.000 Mitarbeiter. Die Gruppe besitzt über 330.000 Lieferpunkte (Strom und Gas) und betreibt mehr als 10.473 km Stromleitungen und über 3.700 km Gasleitungen.

Mit 28 % der Aktien ist der Luxemburger Staat der größte Teilhaber von Encevo S.A. Die Stadt Luxemburg hält 15,61 %, die „Société Nationale de Crédit et d’Investissement“ (SNCI) 14,20 % und die „Banque et Caisse d’Epargne de l’Etat“ (BCEE) 12 % der Aktien. Weitere Aktionäre sind China Southern Power Grid International mit 24,92 % der Anteile, POST Luxembourg mit 4,71 % und ARDIAN mit 0,56 % der Anteile.

Für weitere Informationen: www.enovos.lu oder www.encevo.eu.

Kontakt

Kontaktformular

Die übermittelten persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich dazu verwendet, damit Sie unsere Dienste nutzen können und werden an die Firma weitergeleitet, die Sie kontaktieren möchten.

Nützliche Informationen

Unsere Vorteile

  • Barrierefreiheit
  • Parkplatz
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internetzugang
  • Aufzug

Unsere Zahlungsmittel

  • American Express
  • Eurocard Mastercard
  • Visa

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Luxemburgisch
  • Portugiesisch

Zusätzliche Informationen

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Wir bieten Ihnen

  • Contrats de fourniture à long-terme
  • Stockage de gaz naturel
  • Production d'électricité
  • Approvisionnement
  • en aval (Downstream):
  • Portfolio management
  • Négoce
  • Commercialisation aux clients finaux
  • Transition énergétique
  • Fournisseur d'énergie

Unsere Aktivitäten

Verwaltungs- und Finanzinformationen

  • Nace : Commerce d'électricité (35140)
  • Handelsregisternummer : B44683
  • Umsatz : 1 166 614 026 €
  • Internationale MwSt.-Nr : LU23238809
  • Anzahl der Angestellten : 101 - 250
  • Gründungsdatum : 08.1993
Andere Profis für Stromerzeugung : Weitere Fachleute in der Nähe von Esch-sur-Alzette :