Editus.lu & 5'minutes.lu vous accompagnent au quotidien

Guillot Jérôme

Open

1 Avenue de la Gare L-1611 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Attorney-at-law
  • Fax : +352 28 77 05 04

About Guillot Jérôme

Admitted to the Luxembourg Bar in Mai 2004, Maître Jérôme GUILLOT is an independent, reactive and flexible Lawyer (Business and Litigation) whose sole goal is to provide a high value tailor-made service.

Maître Jérôme GUILLOT is the reliable contact person, especially in Civil Law (Contract Law, Building and Tenancy Law, Property Law), Labor Law and Administrative Law, as well in debt recovery.

Whether in legal matters or in dispute resolution, the approach of Maître GUILLOT is firstly to listen to you, to analyze your needs and goals, so that the services proposed later will fully adapt to you or your company.

Only with you is elaborated the strategy; it is highly important that you are involved in solving the legal question or the dispute to be resolved.

The high competence of Maître Jérôme GUILLOT, his extensive (more than 20 years) professional experience ensure an uncomparable solid basis for the legal relevance of his information, advice, care and diligences.

Recognized for his written contributions: commented Code civil (March 2017: https://www.legitech.lu/produits-services/librairie/nos-collections/codes/code-civil-luxembourgeois-2017-annote-commente/) and a Juridical Manual remaining Procedding at Luxembourg Administrative Courts (4th reissue in September 2017: http://editionslarcier.larciergroup.com/titres/131151_2/procedure-administrative-contentieuse.html), Maître Jérôme GUILLOT regularly carries out formations. In fact, it is at Maître Jérôme GUILLOT's heart to follow the development of legislation, reglementation and Case Law, for pedagogical and efficient application in your matter. 

Experienced in negotiation and in Collaborative Law, Maître Jérôme GUILLOT also brings in a complementary Know-How in settlements and in mediations, so that you can be advised and represented in all forms of any judicial or extrajudicial disputes.

In accordance with the Luxembourg Code of Deontology, all costs will be included within the framework of an agreement to be concluded with Maître Jérôme GUILLOT covering honorars, costs and fees, being precised that honorars take into consideration the stake of the opinion or of the dispute, the diligences to be fulfilled and the result obtained, the difficulty of the matter and the financial capabilities of the client. The aim is to create transparency and to promote mutual trust.

Opening times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
Closed 
Closed 
By appointment
Longitude :

49,604459

Latitude :

6,133797

Our services

Our decision-makers

M Jérôme Guillot

M Jérôme Guillot

Attorneys

Show number 28 77 05 03

Practical information

We speak

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Luxemburgish

Our facilities

  • Lift

Additional information

Our products and services

  • Labour Law
  • Litigation
  • Public and Administrative Law

We are offering you

  • Droit civil / Droit commercial / Droit de la construction et de l'habitation / Droit du travail / Droit administratif / Recouvrement de créances

Our activities

  • Attorney-at-law
  • Recovery of debts and litigation

Our administrative and financial info

  • Nace : Avocats et conseillers juridiques (69101)
  • International VAT number : LU22255454
  • Number of employees : 1 - 10
  • Date of creation : 05/2004
Autres professionnels pour Attorney-at-law :
Autres professionnels près de Luxembourg :
Guillot Jérôme

1 Avenue de la Gare L-1611 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Show number +352 28 77 05 03
By remaining on this site you accept that cookies be used to improve your user experience. Find out more

Editus.lu & 5'minutes.lu vous accompagnent au quotidien

Guillot Jérôme

1 Avenue de la Gare L-1611 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Rechtsanwalt (L1)
  • Fax : +352 28 77 05 04

Über Guillot Jérôme

Rechtsanwalt aus Luxemburg, der seit dem 6. Mai 2004 tätig ist, Maître Jérôme GUILLOT übt seine Leistungen als unabhängiger, reaktiver und flexibler Berater und Beauftragter aus, dessen einziges Ziel ist: einen ausgezeichneten maßgeschneiderten Service zu erbringen.

Besonders in zivilrechtlichen (Vertragsrecht, Bau- und Mietrecht, Vermögensrecht), arbeitsrechtlichen und verwaltungsrechtlichen Angelegenheiten, nebst Forderungseintreibung, ist Maître Jérôme GUILLOT der zuverlässige Ansprechpartner.

Ob rechtliche Angelegenheiten oder Streitigkeiten, besteht immer den Ansatz vom Maître GUILLOT, an Sie zu hören, Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele zu analysieren, si dass die später vorgeschlagenen Leistungen Ihnen oder Ihrer Firma völlig anpassen.

Mit Ihnen wird die Strategie erstellt; wichtig ist es, dass Sie die Lösung der gestellten Frage oder dem gerichtlichen bzw. außergerichtlichen Streitfall beteiligt sind.

Die hohe Kompetenz vom Maître Jérôme GUILLOT samt seines reichen Berufserfahrung (mehr als 20 Jahre lang) gewährleisten eine solide Basis der rechtliche Relevanz seiner Informationen, Räten und Sorgfalten.

Anerkannt für seine schriftliche Beiträge: kommentiertes Code civil (März 2017: https://www.legitech.lu/produits-services/librairie/nos-collections/codes/code-civil-luxembourgeois-2017-annote-commente/) und ein Fachbuch betreffend das Verfahrensrecht vor den luxemburgischen administrativen Gerichten (4. Neuauflage im September 2017 vorgesehen: http://editionslarcier.larciergroup.com/titres/131151_2/procedure-administrative-contentieuse.html), Maître Jérôme GUILLOT führt regelmäßig Formationen. Tatsächlich liegt es am Maître Jérôme GUILLOT Herzens fest, die Entwicklung der Gesetzgebung und der Rechtsprechung zu folgen, zur pädagogischer und effizienter Anwendung in Ihrer Angelegenheit.

Erfahren in Verhandlungen und in Collaborative Law, Maître Jérôme GUILLOT holt auch ein ergänzendes Know-how in Beseitigungen und Mediationen ein, so dass Sie in der Lösung irgenwelcher gerichtlichen oder außergerichtlichen Streitsache beraten und vertreten werden können.

In Übereinstimmung mit der luxemburgischen Berufsregeln, vereinbaren Sie mit Maître Jérôme GUILLOT eine Vertrag zur Bestimmung der Kosten und Honoraren, unter Berücksichtigung des Streitwerts, der geleisteten Arbeit und des erzielten Ergebnis, der Schwierigkeitsgrads der Sache und der finanziellen Möglichkeiten des Mandanten. Ziel ist Transparenz zu schaffen und gegenseitiges Vertrauen zu fördern.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag Sonntag
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
08:30 - 18:30  
Geschlossen 
Geschlossen 
Nach Vereinbarung
Längengrad :

49,604459

Breitengrad :

6,133797

Unsere Dienste

Unsere Entscheidungsträger

M Jérôme Guillot

M Jérôme Guillot

Rechtsanwälte

Nummer anzeigen 28 77 05 03

Praktische Informationen

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Luxemburgisch

Unsere Vorteile

  • Aufzug

Ergänzende Informationen

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Öffentliches-und Verwaltungsrecht
  • Rechtsstreit

Wir bieten Ihnen

  • Droit civil / Droit commercial / Droit de la construction et de l'habitation / Droit du travail / Droit administratif / Recouvrement de créances

Unsere Aktivitäten

  • Forderungsmanagement
  • Rechtsanwalt (L1)

Unsere verwaltungstechnischen und finanzspezifischen Infos

  • Nace : Avocats et conseillers juridiques (69101)
  • Internationale MwSt.-Nr : LU22255454
  • Anzahl der Angestellten : 1 - 10
  • Gründungsdatum : 05/2004
Autres professionnels pour Rechtsanwalt (L1) :
Autres professionnels près de Luxembourg :
Guillot Jérôme

1 Avenue de la Gare L-1611 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Nummer anzeigen +352 28 77 05 03
Wenn Sie diese Seite weiter benutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies für mehr Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu. Weitere Informationen