Editus, Luxembourg directories
en
All the pictures

About IBB Baugesellschaft

IBB stand for complete turnkey solutions offering tailor-made construction concepts. Besides all construction work, our company supports you in the pre-project phase as well as in the detailed planning. As your contact partner, we take over the complete supervision of the construction site, whether new construction, renovation, conversion or construction extension. At IBB we invest a lot of time in the good implementation of your ideas. Thanks to our own land surveyor‘s office and technical department, we are able to adapt quickly in the event of new insights.

With IBB as a general construction contractor, your house building is in safe hands. Together, we design the right way to your own property as a single-family house or apartment building. The planning of your own home is done with a lot of experience and attention to detail. We carry out all the work for your building project with the utmost precision.

IBB is also your construction company for offices and administration buildings, municipal buildings, gastronomie facilities and hotels, industrial and production halls, schools, sports facilities, showrooms and workshops and many more. Thanks to our expertise, planning and support, we can realise your industrial and commercial building according to individual requirements.

IBB build your agricultural farmstead as a holistic concept with stables, farm buildings, halls for fodder and machines, silo storage, liquid manure pit. Agricultural building is our profession.  We build stables for dairy cattle, horses, pigs, poultry and other animal species. We offer new perspectives for old walls of empty agricultural buildings and do the conversion works for these vacant constructions. Talk to us!

Are you looking for a suitable building ? Take a look at our available real estate properties, get valuable information and find the right one for your needs with IBB. Building is a matter of trust - opt for proven quality "Made in Luxembourg". Contact us for more information.

Contact form

Personal data provided will only be used to enable you to take advantage of our services and are only sent to the company you wish to contact.

Contact

Our articles

Useful informations

Our facilities

  • Disabled access
  • Parking
  • Air conditioning
  • Internet access
  • WiFi hotspot
  • Air-conditioned waiting room
  • Lift

Our means of payment

  • Bank transfer

We speak

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Luxembourgish

Additional informations

Administrative & financial information

  • Nace : Construction de bâtiments résidentiels et non résidentiels (41200)
  • Trade registry No. : B95914
  • Turnover : 31 500 000 €
  • International VAT number : LU16494629
  • National VAT number : 19952409282
  • Capital : 351 624 €
  • Number of employees : 175
  • Date of creation : 11/1995
Other professionals for Contractors : Other professionals near Fischbach (Clervaux) :

Editus, Verzeichnisse Luxemburg
de
Alle Fotos

Über IBB Baugesellschaft

IBB Bauunternehmen steht für schlüsselfertige Komplettlösungen mit maßgeschneiderten Konzepten. Neben sämtlichen Bauarbeiten unterstützt unsere Baufirma Sie in der Vorprojektphase sowie der detaillierten Planung. Wir übernehmen als ihr zentraler Ansprechpartner die vollständige Betreuung und Koordination der Baustelle, ob Neubau, Renovierung, Umbau oder Bauerweiterung. Bei IBB investieren wir viel Zeit in die gute Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen. Dank eigenem Vermessungsbüro und technischer Abteilung können wir bei kurzfristigen, neuen Erkenntnissen schnell umplanen.

Bei IBB ist Ihr Hausbau in guten Händen. Wir gestalten mit Ihnen gemeinsam den richtigen Weg zum eigenen Wohnhaus als Einfamilienhaus, Mehrfamilienhaus oder als Residenzwohnung. Die Planung Ihres Eigenheims erfolgt mit viel Erfahrung und Liebe zum Detail. Wir führen alle Arbeiten für Ihr Bauprojekt mit höchster Genauigkeit aus.

IBB ist ebenso Ihr Bauunternehmen für Büro- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Gemeindegebäude und Gastronomiehäuser, Industrie- und Produktionshallen, Schulen, Sportanlagen, Multifunktionshallen, Autohäuser und Werkstätten u.v.m. Dank fachkundiger Beratung, Planung und Betreuung realisieren wir Ihren Industrie- und Gewerbebau nach individuellem Bedarf.

IBB baut Ihren landwirtschaftlichen Aussiedlerhof als ganzheitliches Konzept mit Stallungen, Wirtschaftsgebäuden, Hallen für Futter und Maschinen, Fahrsilo, Güllegrube. Landwirtschaftliches Bauen ist unser Metier.  Wir errichten Ställe für Milchvieh, Pferde, Schweine, Geflügel und sonstige Tierarten. Auch bei der Umnutzung landwirtschaftlicher Gebäude bieten wir neue Perspektiven für alte Gemäuer leerstehender Agrarbauten. Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Sie suchen nach einer passenden Immobilie? Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere verfügbaren Objekte, erhalten Sie wertvolle Informationen und finden Sie mit IBB das Richtige für Ihre Ansprüche. Bauen ist Vertrauenssache - Entscheiden Sie sich für Qualität "Made in Luxembourg". Informieren Sie sich bei unseren Mitarbeitern.

Kontaktformular

Die übermittelten persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich dazu verwendet, damit Sie unsere Dienste nutzen können und werden an die Firma weitergeleitet, die Sie kontaktieren möchten.

Kontakt

Unsere Artikel

Nützliche Informationen

Unsere Vorteile

  • Barrierefreiheit
  • Parkplatz
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internetzugang
  • WLAN-Hotspot
  • Klimatisierter Warteraum
  • Aufzug

Unsere Zahlungsmittel

  • Überweisung

Wir sprechen

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Luxemburgisch

Zusätzliche Informationen

Verwaltungs- und Finanzinformationen

  • Nace : Construction de bâtiments résidentiels et non résidentiels (41200)
  • Handelsregisternummer : B95914
  • Umsatz : 31 500 000 €
  • Internationale MwSt.-Nr : LU16494629
  • Nationale MwSt.-Nr : 19952409282
  • Kapital : 351 624 €
  • Anzahl der Angestellten : 175
  • Gründungsdatum : 11.1995
Andere Profis für Bauunternehmer : Weitere Fachleute in der Nähe von Fischbach (Clervaux) :