Search local. Find local.

Tiberghien Luxembourg

2 Rue Albert Borschette L-1246 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Attorney-at-law

Tiberghien Luxembourg is an international, multi-disciplinary leader in the field of tax, providing sophisticated tax planning and structuring advice in a practical, timely and efficient manner.

Our photos

About Tiberghien Luxembourg

In cooperation with general law firm DEYNECOURT, Tiberghien Luxembourg advises an international corporate and private clientele on domestic and cross-border mergers and acquisitions, as well as real estate and private equity transactions, insolvency and liquidation. We also advise participants on a wide array of capital markets transactions, on the structuring of joint ventures and strategic alliances, on corporate governance, compliance matters, and duties and liabilities issues. We provide expertise on international estate planning and wealth structuring, as well as asset protection and wealth preservation. Our team has extensive international experience in this field, tapping the relevant input from corporate law, tax law and civil law.
Together, Tiberghien Luxembourg and Deynecourt have a thorough knowledge and understanding of clients’ industries and business enterprise structures. Clients based in Luxembourg and throughout the world rely on the firms  to counsel them on mergers and acquisitions (including joint ventures and strategic alliances); private equity; finance (including transactional, institutional, and international finance); restructuring and bankruptcy; private and publicly traded investment funds; investment management; structured transactions; securities (including public and private equity and debt offerings); corporate governance and shareholder activism; emerging business and technology transactions; outsourcing and strategic commercial transactions; energy transactions; real estate; and tax matters.
Tiberghien Luxembourg is an international, multi-disciplinary leader in the field of tax, providing sophisticated tax planning and structuring advice in a practical, timely and efficient manner.  Our tax lawyers work closely with our M&A, private equity, insurance transactional, real estate, asset management and business reorganisation and restructuring colleagues on complex transactions, both domestic and cross-border, to provide a single package of seamless advice.

Opening times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
Longitude :

6,161393

Latitude :

49,627899

Come by car

If you are driving from Belgium (Arlon): •Follow the A6/E25 to Luxembourg, then take the A1/E44 direction Trier and take the exit 8. •Follow the direction “Centre-Ville / Quartier européen”. •After the UTOPOLIS building, continue for another 1,500 metres. At the traffic light, you will see the “Ellipse” building on your right. •Turn right into Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi where the access to the “K2” underground parking is located. If you are driving from France (Metz): •Follow the A3/E25 to the Croix de Gasperich intersection, take the A1/E44/E29 direction Trier and take the exit 8. •Follow the direction “Centre Ville / Quartier européen”. •After the UTOPOLIS building, continue for another 1,500 metres. At the traffic light, you will see the “Ellipse” building on your right. •Turn right into Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi where the access to the “K2” underground parking is located. If you are driving from Germany (Trier): •Follow the A1/E44 to Luxembourg and take exit 8. •Follow the direction “Centre Ville / Quartier européen”. •After the UTOPOLIS building, continue for another 1,500 metres. At the traffic light, you will see the “Ellipse” building on your right. •Turn right into Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi where the access to the “K2” underground parking is located.

Come by public transport

From the Findel Airport: We recommend you take a taxi to the office. Alternatively you can take bus line number 16 to “Coudenhove-Kalergi” which is just in front of our office. From the railway station: We recommend you take a taxi to the office. Alternatively you can take bus line number 16 to “Coudenhove-Kalergi” which is just in front of our office.

Nos services

Nos décideurs

M Maxime Grosjean

M Maxime Grosjean

Associate

Show number 27 47 51 18
M Robin Penchi

M Robin Penchi

Associate

Show number 27 47 51 24
M Jean-Luc Dascotte

M Jean-Luc Dascotte

Avocat à la Cour - Associé

Show number 27 47 51 15
no photo

M Michiel Boeren

Counsel

Show number 27 47 51 19
Mme Valérie Bidoul

Mme Valérie Bidoul

Senior Associate

Show number 27 47 51 23
M Gauthier Mary

M Gauthier Mary

Senior Associate

Show number 27 47 51 17
M Jonathan Norman

M Jonathan Norman

Senior Associate

Show number 27 47 51 21
M Cédric Paulus

M Cédric Paulus

Senior Associate

Show number 27 47 51 13

Practical information

We are talking about

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Luxemburgish
  • Dutch

Our facilities

  • Disabled access
  • Internet access
  • Lift

Additional information

Our products and services

  • Investment funds - Management
  • Legal Advice
  • Tax advice
  • Taxation

We are offering you

  • Tax advice
  • Corporate tax
  • VAT & Customs
  • Estate Planning
  • Corporate / M&A
  • Real Estate Law
  • Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
  • Investment Management / Funds
  • Corporate Restructuring & Insolvency
  • Information, Communication & Technology
  • Private Equity
  • Propriété Intellectuelle

Our activities

  • Attorney-at-law
  • Business consulting
  • Legal and tax consultants
  • Solicitor (L2)

Our administrative and financial info

  • Nace : Avocats et conseillers juridiques (69101)
  • Trade registry No. : B153074
  • International VAT number : LU24064275
  • Capital : 12 520 €
  • Number of employees : 11 - 20
Tiberghien Luxembourg
2 Rue Albert Borschette L-1246 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)
Show number +352 27 47 51 11
By remaining on this site you accept that cookies be used to improve your user experience. Find out more

Search local. Find local.

Tiberghien Luxembourg

2 Rue Albert Borschette L-1246 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Avocat à la Cour (L1)

Tiberghien Luxembourg est un cabinet multidisciplinaire spécialisé dans le domaine de la fiscalité nationale et internationale, fournissant à ses clients un conseil précis sur la structuration ou la planification fiscale.

Nos photos

A propos de Tiberghien Luxembourg

En coopération avec le cabinet général d’avocats DEYNECOURT, Tiberghien Luxembourg conseille une clientèle privée et professionnelle internationale sur des fusions et des acquisitions nationales et transfrontalières, ainsi que sur des opérations immobilières et de capital-investissement, sur l’insolvabilité et sur la liquidation. Nous conseillons également des participants sur un large éventail de transactions de marchés de capitaux, sur la structuration de joint-ventures et d’alliances stratégiques, sur la gouvernance d’entreprise, sur des aspects de conformité et sur des questions d’obligations et de responsabilités. Nous mettons notre expertise à votre service concernant la planification patrimoniale et successorale et la structuration de patrimoine internationales, ainsi que la protection des actifs et la préservation de patrimoine. Notre équipe a une très grande expérience internationale dans ce domaine, en exploitant les informations pertinentes du droit des sociétés, du droit fiscal et du droit civil.

Ensemble, Tiberghien Luxembourg et Deynecourt connaissent et comprennent parfaitement les secteurs et les structures d’entreprises commerciales des clients. Des clients basés au Luxembourg et dans le monde entier comptent sur nos cabinets pour les conseiller sur les fusions et acquisitions (y compris les joint-ventures et les alliances stratégiques), le capital-investissement, la finance (y compris la finance transactionnelle, institutionnelle et internationale), les restructurations et les faillites, les fonds d’investissement privés et cotés en bourse, la gestion d’investissements, les transactions structurées, les valeurs mobilières (y compris les émissions privées et publiques d'actions et d’obligations), la gouvernance d’entreprise et l’activisme actionnarial, les transactions d’entreprises et de technologies émergentes, les transactions d’externalisation et commerciales stratégiques, les transactions en matière d’énergie, l’immobilier et les aspects fiscaux.

Tiberghien Luxembourg est un leader multidisciplinaire international dans le domaine de la fiscalité, proposant des conseils très élaborés de structuration et de planification fiscales de manière pratique, opportune et efficace. Nos avocats fiscalistes travaillent en étroite collaboration avec nos collègues spécialisés dans les fusions et acquisitions, le capital-investissement, les opérations d’assurance, l’immobilier, la gestion d’actifs et la réorganisation et la restructuration d’entreprises sur des transactions complexes, tant nationales que transfrontalières, afin de proposer un ensemble de conseils cohérents.

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
09:00 - 18:00  
Longitude :

6,161393

Latitude :

49,627899

Venir en voiture

Si vous êtes en voiture depuis la Belgique (Arlon): • Suivez l'A6 / E25 à Luxembourg, puis prendre la direction de Trèves A1 / E44 et prendre la sortie 8. • Suivre la direction « Centre-Ville » / « Quartier européen ». • Après le bâtiment UTOPOLIS poursuivre pendant encore 1500 mètres. Au feu de circulation, vous verrez le bâtiment « Ellipse » sur votre droite. • Tournez à droite dans la Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi où l'accès au parking souterrain « K2 » est situé. Si vous êtes en voiture, venant de France (Metz): • Suivez la A3 / E25 jusqu'à l'intersection Croix de Gasperich, prendre la direction de Trèves A1 / E44 / E29 et prendre la sortie n ° 8. • Suivre la direction « Centre-Ville » / Quartier européen". • Après le bâtiment UTOPOLIS poursuivre pendant encore 1500 mètres. Au feu de circulation, vous verrez le bâtiment « Ellipse » sur votre droite. • Tournez à droite dans la Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi où l'accès au parking souterrain « K2 » est situé. Si vous êtes en voiture de l'Allemagne (Trèves): •Suivez l'autoroute A1 / E44 à Luxembourg et prendre la sortie 8. •Suivre la direction « Centre-Ville » / « Quartier européen » •Après le bâtiment UTOPOLIS, poursuivre pendant encore 1500 mètres. Au feu de circulation, vous verrez le bâtiment « Ellipse » sur votre droite. •Tournez à droite dans la Rue Richard de Coudenhove-Kalergi où l'accès au parking souterrain « K2 » est situé.

Venir en transports en commun

De l'aéroport Findel: Nous vous recommandons de prendre un taxi pour le bureau. Sinon, vous pouvez prendre le bus de la ligne 16 et prendre l’arrêt « Coudenhove-Kalergi » qui est juste en face de notre bureau. De la gare: Nous vous recommandons de prendre un taxi pour le bureau. Sinon, vous pouvez prendre le bus de la ligne 16, arrêt « Coudenhove-Kalergi » qui est juste en face de notre bureau.

Nos services

Nos décideurs

M Maxime Grosjean

M Maxime Grosjean

Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 18
M Robin Penchi

M Robin Penchi

Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 24
M Jean-Luc Dascotte

M Jean-Luc Dascotte

Avocat à la Cour - Associé

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 15
no photo

M Michiel Boeren

Counsel

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 19
Mme Valérie Bidoul

Mme Valérie Bidoul

Senior Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 23
M Gauthier Mary

M Gauthier Mary

Senior Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 17
M Jonathan Norman

M Jonathan Norman

Senior Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 21
M Cédric Paulus

M Cédric Paulus

Senior Associate

Afficher numéro 27 47 51 13

Informations pratiques

Nous parlons

  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Luxembourgeois
  • Néerlandais

Nos facilités

  • Accès handicapé
  • Accès internet
  • Ascenseur

Informations complémentaires

Nos produits et services

  • Conseil fiscal
  • Conseil juridique
  • Fiscalité
  • Fonds d'investissement

Nous vous proposons

  • Conseils fiscaux
  • Impôt des sociétés
  • TVA & Droits de Douane
  • Planification patrimoniale
  • Droit des Sociétés / Fusions-Acquisitions
  • Droit Immobilier
  • Contentieux et médiation
  • Gestion d’Investissement / Fonds
  • Restructurations & Insolvabilité
  • Technologies de l’Information & de la Communication
  • Private Equity
  • Propriété Intellectuelle

Nos activités

  • Avocat (L2)
  • Avocat à la Cour (L1)
  • Conseil aux entreprises
  • Conseil juridique et fiscal

Nos infos administratives et financières

  • Nace : Avocats et conseillers juridiques (69101)
  • N° Registre du commerce : B153074
  • N° TVA international : LU24064275
  • Capital : 12 520 €
  • Nombre d'employés : 11 - 20
Tiberghien Luxembourg
2 Rue Albert Borschette L-1246 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)
Afficher numéro +352 27 47 51 11
En poursuivant votre navigation vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En savoir plus