With Editus.lu
follow bloggers! work your network! chat with your communities! prospect effectively! find out about the market! recommend pros! enjoy savings all year-round! check out what’s on at the cinema! look up emergency numbers! explore Luxembourg! get inspiration! look up duty pharmacies! get advice from bloggers! give your opinion! follow the pros! get good advice! check traffic info! make doctors’ appointments! find the right contact! check the weather! book a table! find a job! check your horoscope! find a car park! find a property! chat with the pros!
Log in Quick Access

ING Luxembourg (Agence Kirchberg)

18 Rue Edward Steichen L-2540 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

  • Fax : +352 44 99 69 20

ING Luxembourg est une institution financière active dans les domaines de la banque, des assurances et du leasing.

Our photos

About ING Luxembourg (Agence Kirchberg)

Operating in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg since 1960, ING is a universal and accessible bank with well-developed and user-friendly digital channels, appreciated by our retail, private and wholesale banking customer base, as well as a more personal contact through our network of branches. With over 100,000 customers, ING is one of Luxembourg’s top 5 banks and one of the country’s top 10 brands (source: 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Our aim is to empower people to stay a step ahead in life and in business. We believe the role of a financial institution is to support and promote economic, social and environmental progress at the same time as it generates healthy returns for shareholders.

Always at the cutting edge as regards digitisation, we were the first high-street bank to launch an online account in Luxembourg. With over 800 employees in the Grand Duchy (700 of whom are at our head office: ING Lux House) and thanks to the combination of our local presence and the strength of a robust multinational like ING, we offer our personal and business customers a wide range of solutions through the channel of their choice.

We actively contribute to the growth of the local economy, as demonstrated by the significant rise (+16%) in lending volumes during 2017. Our mortgage portfolio continued growing in 2017 (+15%), breaking the EUR 2 billion barrier for the first time.  On both sides of our balance sheet, we posted double-digit growth (+18%) in 2017, reaching EUR 18.5 billion.

Opening times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
Closed 
Closed 
Longitude :

6.172641

Latitude :

49.631042

Our decision-makers

Mr. Morgane Grégoire

Branch Director

Show number +352 44 99 69 00

Additional information

Our products and services

  • Car loan
  • Consumer Credit
  • Consumer loans
  • Credit and financing
  • Current account
  • Expatriates Bank
  • Money saving
  • Multicurrency account
  • Personal loan
  • Term account

Our activities

  • Banks

Our administrative and financial info

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • Date of creation : 10/1960
Autres professionnels pour Banks :
Other professionals near Luxembourg :
By using the website Editus.lu:
I acknowledge I have read and understand Editus’s Personal data protection policy and the Editus.lu General Terms and Conditions of Use. I acknowledge I have accepted these documents.

I also accept the use of cookies and similar technologies under the conditions set out in the Editus.lu. Personal data protection policy.

To find out more and change the settings for cookies and similar technologies, click here.

Avec Editus.lu
réservez votre table ! informez-vous sur le marché ! suivez les bloggers ! échangez avec vos communautés ! bénéficiez de bons conseils ! inspirez-vous ! prenez RDV chez le médecin ! trouvez le bon contact ! recommandez des pros ! consultez votre horoscope ! travaillez votre réseau ! consultez les numéros d'urgence ! trouvez les pharmacies de garde ! donnez votre avis ! trouvez une place de parking ! consultez l'info trafic ! suivez des pros ! échangez avec des pros ! consultez la météo ! trouvez un job ! bénéficiez des conseils bloggers ! découvrez le Luxembourg ! trouvez un bien immo ! prospectez efficacement ! économisez toute l'année ! découvrez les sorties ciné !
Se connecter Accès Rapide
W597000FIA.GIF ING Luxembourg (Agence Kirchberg)

18 Rue Edward Steichen L-2540 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 69 00

ING Luxembourg (Agence Kirchberg)

18 Rue Edward Steichen L-2540 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Banques

  • Fax : +352 44 99 69 20

ING Luxembourg est une institution financière active dans les domaines de la banque, des assurances et du leasing.

Nos photos

A propos de ING Luxembourg (Agence Kirchberg)

Présente au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg depuis 1960, ING est une banque universelle qui se veut accessible par ses canaux digitaux faciles et bien développés, appréciés par notre clientèle Retail, Private et Wholesale Banking, ainsi que de manière plus personnelle via notre réseau d'agences. Avec plus de 100.000 clients, ING se classe dans le Top 5 des banques du pays et figure dans le Top 10 des meilleures marques au Luxembourg (Source : 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Notre mission est de donner à chacun les moyens de garder une longueur d’avance, tant sur le plan privé que professionnel. Nous croyons que le rôle d’une institution financière est de soutenir et de promouvoir le progrès économique, social et environnemental tout en générant des rendements sains pour les actionnaires.

Toujours à la pointe en matière de digitalisation, nous avons été la première grande banque de réseau à lancer l’ouverture de compte online sur le marché luxembourgeois. Comptant plus de 800 collaborateurs au Grand-Duché (dont 700 réunis au sein de notre siège, ING Lux House), nous pouvons, grâce à notre présence locale combinée à la force d’un groupe international solide comme ING, proposer à nos clients privés et professionnels une large gamme de solutions via le canal de leur choix.

Nous contribuons activement au développement de l’économie locale, comme le montre la hausse significative de nos volumes de crédits (+16%) en 2017. Plus spécifiquement, notre portefeuille de crédits hypothécaires a continué à se développer en 2017 (+15%), dépassant pour la première fois le seuil des 2 milliards EUR.  Des deux côtés de notre bilan, nous enregistrons une croissance à deux chiffres (+18%) en 2017, à 18,5 milliards EUR.

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
Fermé 
Fermé 
Longitude :

6,172641

Latitude :

49,631042

PERSONNES DE CONTACT

M. Morgane Grégoire

Directeur d'agence

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 69 00

Informations complémentaires

Nos produits et services

  • Banque expatriés
  • Compte à terme
  • Compte à vue
  • Compte multidevises
  • Crédit à la consommation
  • Crédits et financements
  • Epargne
  • Prêt consommation
  • Prêt personnel
  • Prêt voiture

Nos activités

  • Banques

Nos infos administratives et financières

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • Date de fondation : 10/1960
Autres professionnels pour Banques :
Autres professionnels près de Luxembourg :
En naviguant sur le Site internet Editus.lu :
Je reconnais avoir pris connaissance et compris la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus et les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation d'Editus.lu. Je reconnais avoir accepté les dernières.

J'accepte également l'utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires dans les conditions prévues dans la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus.lu.

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies et technologies similaires, cliquez ici.