With Editus.lu
check traffic info! get inspiration! prospect effectively! chat with your communities! give your opinion! check the weather! find a property! get good advice! find out about the market! work your network! check your horoscope! enjoy savings all year-round! recommend pros! follow the pros! book a table! find a car park! find a job! find the right contact! make doctors’ appointments! get advice from bloggers! explore Luxembourg! look up emergency numbers! look up duty pharmacies! follow bloggers! chat with the pros! check out what’s on at the cinema!
Log in Quick Access
ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

26 Place de la Gare L-1616 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Show number +352 44 99 61 31

ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

26 Place de la Gare L-1616 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

  • Fax : +352 44 99 62 90
Be the first to recommend I recommend

About ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

Operating in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg since 1960, ING is a universal and accessible bank with well-developed and user-friendly digital channels, appreciated by our retail, private and wholesale banking customer base, as well as a more personal contact through our network of branches. With over 100,000 customers, ING is one of Luxembourg’s top 5 banks and one of the country’s top 10 brands (source: 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Our aim is to empower people to stay a step ahead in life and in business. We believe the role of a financial institution is to support and promote economic, social and environmental progress at the same time as it generates healthy returns for shareholders.

Always at the cutting edge as regards digitisation, we were the first high-street bank to launch an online account in Luxembourg. With over 800 employees in the Grand Duchy (700 of whom are at our head office: ING Lux House) and thanks to the combination of our local presence and the strength of a robust multinational like ING, we offer our personal and business customers a wide range of solutions through the channel of their choice.

We actively contribute to the growth of the local economy, as demonstrated by the significant rise (+16%) in lending volumes during 2017. Our mortgage portfolio continued growing in 2017 (+15%), breaking the EUR 2 billion barrier for the first time.  On both sides of our balance sheet, we posted double-digit growth (+18%) in 2017, reaching EUR 18.5 billion.

Opening times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  
Closed 
Closed 
Longitude :

6.133148

Latitude :

49.599801

Come by car

Coming from Belgium • Bruxelles-Luxembourg motorway (E25), • take the Hollerich exit and go along the Hollerich road as far as the station, or stay on the E25 and take the Croix de Gasperich and Luxembourg-Gare exit, • then go along route de Thionville; the branch is opposite the station. Coming from France • from Paris Metz, take the "Croix de Gasperich" exit, to Luxembourg-Gare. • The branch is located in front of the station Coming from Germany • Trier-Luxembourg motorway (E44), direction Metz-Arlon, • after the second tunnel, take the second exit to the right "Luxembourg-Ville Sud, Croix de Gasperich, direction gare". • The branch is located in front of the railway station.

Our decision-makers

Mr. Stéphane Cherchi

Branch Director

Show number +352 44 99 61 31

Additional information

Our activities

Our administrative and financial info

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • Date of creation : 10/1960

Other addresses nearby

More activities

Autres professionnels pour Banks :
Other professionals near Luxembourg :
By using the website Editus.lu:
I acknowledge I have read and understand Editus’s Personal data protection policy and the Editus.lu General Terms and Conditions of Use. I acknowledge I have accepted these documents.

I also accept the use of cookies and similar technologies under the conditions set out in the Editus.lu. Personal data protection policy.

To find out more and change the settings for cookies and similar technologies, click here.

Avec Editus.lu
échangez avec des pros ! trouvez un bien immo ! travaillez votre réseau ! prospectez efficacement ! découvrez le Luxembourg ! échangez avec vos communautés ! découvrez les sorties ciné ! recommandez des pros ! trouvez une place de parking ! inspirez-vous ! bénéficiez des conseils bloggers ! informez-vous sur le marché ! consultez l'info trafic ! trouvez un job ! réservez votre table ! consultez la météo ! économisez toute l'année ! trouvez les pharmacies de garde ! suivez les bloggers ! donnez votre avis ! prenez RDV chez le médecin ! suivez des pros ! consultez votre horoscope ! bénéficiez de bons conseils ! consultez les numéros d'urgence ! trouvez le bon contact !
Se connecter Accès Rapide
ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

26 Place de la Gare L-1616 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 61 31

ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

Ouvert

26 Place de la Gare L-1616 Luxembourg (Lëtzebuerg)

Banques

  • Fax : +352 44 99 62 90

A propos de ING Luxembourg (Agence Alfa)

Présente au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg depuis 1960, ING est une banque universelle qui se veut accessible par ses canaux digitaux faciles et bien développés, appréciés par notre clientèle Retail, Private et Wholesale Banking, ainsi que de manière plus personnelle via notre réseau d'agences. Avec plus de 100.000 clients, ING se classe dans le Top 5 des banques du pays et figure dans le Top 10 des meilleures marques au Luxembourg (Source : 2018 KPMG Luxembourg Customer Experience Excellence Report).

Notre mission est de donner à chacun les moyens de garder une longueur d’avance, tant sur le plan privé que professionnel. Nous croyons que le rôle d’une institution financière est de soutenir et de promouvoir le progrès économique, social et environnemental tout en générant des rendements sains pour les actionnaires.

Toujours à la pointe en matière de digitalisation, nous avons été la première grande banque de réseau à lancer l’ouverture de compte online sur le marché luxembourgeois. Comptant plus de 800 collaborateurs au Grand-Duché (dont 700 réunis au sein de notre siège, ING Lux House), nous pouvons, grâce à notre présence locale combinée à la force d’un groupe international solide comme ING, proposer à nos clients privés et professionnels une large gamme de solutions via le canal de leur choix.

Nous contribuons activement au développement de l’économie locale, comme le montre la hausse significative de nos volumes de crédits (+16%) en 2017. Plus spécifiquement, notre portefeuille de crédits hypothécaires a continué à se développer en 2017 (+15%), dépassant pour la première fois le seuil des 2 milliards EUR.  Des deux côtés de notre bilan, nous enregistrons une croissance à deux chiffres (+18%) en 2017, à 18,5 milliards EUR.

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi Mardi Mercredi Jeudi Vendredi Samedi Dimanche
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
09:00 - 17:00  
Fermé 
Fermé 
Longitude :

6,133148

Latitude :

49,599801

Venir en voiture

En venant de Belgique : autoroute Bruxelles-Luxembourg (E25), prendre la sortie Hollerich et suivre la route de Hollerich jusqu'à la Gare ou bien continuer via E25 sortie Croix de Gasperich et Luxembourg-Gare, l'agence se trouvant face à la gare. En venant de France : autoroute Metz-Luxembourg (E50), prendre sortie Luxembourg-Ville Sud, Croix de Gasperisch. L'agence se trouve face à la gare. En venant d'Allemagne : autoroute Trèves-Luxembourg (E44), direction Metz-Arlon, après le deuxième tunnel, prendre la deuxième sortie à droite Luxembourg-Ville Sud, Croix de Gasperich, direction gare. L'agence se trouve face à la gare.

PERSONNES DE CONTACT

M. Stéphane Cherchi

Directeur d'agence

Afficher numéro +352 44 99 61 31

Informations complémentaires

Nos infos administratives et financières

  • Nace : Etablissements bancaires (64191)
  • Date de fondation : 10/1960

D'autres adresses à proximité

Plus d'activités

Autres professionnels pour Banques :
Autres professionnels près de Luxembourg :
En naviguant sur le Site internet Editus.lu :
Je reconnais avoir pris connaissance et compris la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus et les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation d'Editus.lu. Je reconnais avoir accepté les dernières.

J'accepte également l'utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires dans les conditions prévues dans la Politique de protection des données personnelles d'Editus.lu.

Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies et technologies similaires, cliquez ici.