Oyez, here, here it is!

The gloomy weather makes you mop up? Never mind, Sébastien Vécrin revives your best memories of summer in the last episode of "Gimme 5 Stars", the web-series that allows everything, everywhere, all the time.

This new music and sport video takes you to the heart of Luxembourg's flagship summer events and lets you discover the backstage of the Luxembourg International Skateboarding Cup and the Blues'n Jazz Festival , among other activities. Rally.

With a small detour in an original concept store to find the steps that are going well and many missed swings during a game of crazy mini golf ...

Discover all that the new Editus has to offer and share you also the best addresses of Luxembourg thanks to the function "I recommend this professional"

 

 


The concept of " Gimme 5 Stars ", offbeat web-series 100% pure Luxembourg? Browse the Grand Duchy from top to bottom and from top to bottom to " give 5 stars to cool places, and above all, avoid places that deserve only one star".

Guest star: Sébastien Vécrin , the only one.

> Subscribe to  our YouTube channel so  you do not miss any episodes!

Oyez, hier, hier ist es!

Das düstere Wetter lässt dich wischen? Egal, Sébastien Vécrin lässt Ihre schönsten Sommererinnerungen in der letzten Folge von "Gimme 5 Stars" wieder aufleben, der Web-Serie, in der immer und überall alles möglich ist.

Dieses neue Video unter dem Zeichen von Musik und Sport macht sich im Herzen der Stadt Luxemburg Flaggschiff Veranstaltungen im Sommer drehen und macht Sie zu entdecken, unter anderem Feste, die hinter den Kulissen von Luxemburg International Cup Skate und Blues'n Jazz Festival Rally.

Mit einem kleinen Umweg in einem originellen Concept Store finden Sie die Stufen, die gut laufen, und viele verpasste Schaukeln bei einer Partie Minigolf ...

Entdecken Sie alles, was das neue Editus zu bieten hat, und teilen Sie Ihnen auch die besten Adressen von Luxemburg mit, dank der Funktion "Ich empfehle diesen Fachmann".

 

 


Das Konzept von " Gimme 5 Stars ", ausgefallene Web-Serie 100% Luxemburg pur? Durchsuchen Sie das Großherzogtum von oben nach unten und von oben nach unten, um " kühlen Orten 5 Sterne zu verleihen und vor allem Orte zu meiden, die nur einen Stern verdienen".

Gaststar: Sébastien Vécrin , der einzige.

> Abonniere  unseren YouTube-Kanal,  damit du keine Folgen verpasst!